Skip to page body Home Government About Coral Gables Attractions Doing Business City Services I Want To...

Code Enforcement Staff Contact Information


Name Title Zone Division Phone Email
Delgado, Martha  Code Enforcement     Officer  1  Code Enforcement  305-460-5325   mdelgado@coralgables.com

Franquiz, Clifford

Code Enforcement Officer

2

Code Enforcement

305-460-5273

 cfranquiz@coralgables.com

 Garcia, Juan Carlos Code Enforcement Officer  3  Code Enforcement 305-460-5274   jgarcia3@coralgables.com

Correa, Carlos

Code Enforcement Officer

4

Code Enforcement

305-569-1823

 ccorrea@coralgables.com

 Sheppard, Terri Code Enforcement Officer   5  Code Enforcement  305-460-5239   tsheppard@coralgables.com
 Quintana, Amparo Code Enforcement Officer  6  Code Enforcement  305-569-1838  aquintana@coralgables.com 
 Contact Main Office  Code Enforcement Officer 7 Code Enforcement  305-460- 5226

 

Garcia, Adolfo  Code Enforcement Officer  8  Code Enforcement 305-569-1829   agarcia2@coralgables.com 
 Ortiz, William Code Enforcement Director   N/A Code Enforcement  305-460-5271    wortiz@coralgables.com
Kattou, Michael   Code Enforcement Field Supervisor N/A  Code Enforcement  305-460-5268  mkattou@coralgables.com

Cutie, Ivonne

Code Enforcement Assistant

N/A

Code Enforcement

305-460-5266

 icutie@coralgables.com

 Aguila, Alba  Code Enforcement Assistant N/A  Code Enforcement  305-460-5226   aaguila@coralgables.com

Click here for the Code Enforcement Zone Map

Last updated: 8/2/2017 3:00:09 PM